Kontakt

Böcklerstraße 31 | 36041 Fulda

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Disposition

Fabian Henschel

fabian.henschel@schmitt-recycling.de

0661 291 974 3-19

Beratung

Sherina Michel

info@schmitt-recycling.de

0661 291 974 3-24

Vertrieb

Christian Ilievski

christian.ilievski@schmitt-recycling.de

0661 291 974 3-17

Papiervermarktung + Fuhrparkleitung

Andreas Gierth

andreas.gierth@schmitt-recycling.de

0661 291 974 3-11

Buchhaltung

Nicole Schmitt

nicole.schmitt@schmitt-recycling.de

0661 291 974 3-12

Waage

Sandro Langer

waage@schmitt-recycling.de

0661 291 974 3-18

Recruiting

Manuel Ferber

manuel.ferber@schmitt-recycling.de

0661 291 974 3-13

Abfall-Nachweiswesen + Projektmanagement

Nadine Gierth

nadine.gierth@schmitt-recycling.de

0661 291 974 3-16

Nachweiswesen + Social Media

Denise Müller

denise.mueller@schmitt-recycling.de

0661 291 974 3-20

Technische Leitung

Michael Schmitt

michael.schmitt@schmitt-recycling.de

0661 291 974 3-15

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Schmitt

wolfgang.schmitt@schmitt-recycling.de

0661 291 974 3-14